kontakt

Transtronic AB


            Email
info@transtronic.se
          Beställning
order@transtronic.se

  Telefon
+46 (0)221 847 70
  Fax
+46 (0)221 190 50

Besöks / Leveransadress
Fabriksgatan 1
SE-731 50 Köping
Sverige

Post / Faktureringsadress
P.O. Box 175
SE-731 24 Köping
Sverige
Magnus Thele
VD
+46 (0)221 847 74
+46 (0)70 632 4420
magnus.thele@transtronic.se
Lars Eric Lindquist
Försäljningsansvarig
+46 (0)221 847 77
+46 (0)70 591 0410
lars.eric.lindquist@transtronic.se
Michel Ahlström
Försäljning och support
+46 (0)221-845 61
+46 (0)70 769 6003
michel.ahlstrom@transtronic.se
Jan Lexe
Serviceansvarig
Service: +46 (0)221 847 78
Direct:   +46 (0)221 58 43 14
jan.lexe@transtronic.se
Yensa Pedersen
​​​​​​​Service
Service: +46 (0)221 847 78
Direct:​​​​​​​   +46 (0)221 845 62
Susanne Birgersson
Order och inköp
+46 (0)221 847 75
susanne.birgersson@transtronic.se
Irene Ekqvist
Ekonomiansvarig
+46 (0)221 847 71
irene.ekqvist@transtronic.se
Tapani Rautio
Utvecklingsansvarig
+46 (0)221 847 79
+46 (0)73 051 13 18
tapani.rautio@transtronic.se
David Khosravi
Utveckling
+46 (0)221 847 76
d.khosravi@transtronic.se
Jörgen Eriksson
Utveckling
+46 (0)221 845 68
jorgen.eriksson@transtronic.se
David Forsling
Utveckling

Michael Preinfalk
Produktionsansvarig
+46 (0)221 847 72
+46 (0)70 608 91 63
michael.preinfalk@transtronic.se
Teresia Akervall
Produktion​​​​​​​
Evalena Preinfalk
Produktion​​​​​​​
John Nyström
Produktion​​​​​​​
Andreas Andersson
Produktion​​​​​​​