Contact

Transtronic AB


            Email
info@transtronic.se
          To Order
order@transtronic.se

  Phone
+46 (0)221 847 70
  Fax
+46 (0)221 190 50

Visiting /delivery address
Fabriksgatan 1
SE-731 50 Köping
SWEDEN

Postal/Invoice address
P.O. Box 175
SE-731 24 Köping
SWEDEN
Johan Swärd
Managing Director
+46 (0)221 847 73
+46 (0)70 350 8008
johan.sward@transtronic.se
Magnus Thele
Senior advisor
+46 (0)221 847 74
+46 (0)70 632 4420
magnus.thele@transtronic.se
Lars Eric Lindquist
Manager Marketing and sales
+46 (0)221 847 77
+46 (0)70 591 0410
lars.eric.lindquist@transtronic.se
Michel Ahlström
Area Sales Manager, Support
+46 (0)70 769 60 03
michel.ahlstrom@transtronic.se
Jan Lexe
Manager Service
+46 (0)221 847 78
+46 (0)70 459 33 48
jan.lexe@transtronic.se
Yensa Pedersen
​​​​​​​Service
+46 (0)221 847 78​​​​​​​
Susanne Birgersson
Order and purchasing
+46 (0)221 847 75
susanne.birgersson@transtronic.se
Irene Ekqvist
Financing
+46 (0)221 847 71
irene.ekqvist@transtronic.se
Tapani Rautio
Manager Development
+46 (0)221 847 79
+46 (0)73 051 13 18
tapani.rautio@transtronic.se
David Khosravi
Development
+46 (0)221 847 76
d.khosravi@transtronic.se
Jörgen Eriksson
Development
+46 (0)221 847 70
jorgen.eriksson@transtronic.se
Michael Preinfalk
Manager Production
+46 (0)221 847 72
+46 (0)70 608 91 63
michael.preinfalk@transtronic.se
Bengt Blomgren
Production

Teresia Akervall
Production​​​​​​​
Eva-Lena Larsson
Production​​​​​​​
John Nyström
Production​​​​​​​
Andreas Andersson
Production​​​​​​​
Gunilla Widén
Production​​​​​​​